Skip to main content

You are visiting the Deutschland site. You might be interested in the United States site.

Go to the United States site Stay on the Deutschland site

Board of Directors

Overview of board members

Jonas Persson


Principal occupation: Directorships and advisor in software development
Other assignments: Chairman of Peltarion, Sitecore, and StormGeo; board director of Skandia and Tia Technologies.
Previous assignments and work experience: Former CEO of Microsoft Sweden and has held a number of senior positions within Microsoft, including as COO of cloud services and software development engagements. Has also worked as a sales leader for consumer mobility solutions and vertical industry solutions in Europe. Board director of Automic Software.
Born 1968. Elected 2016.

Jonas Persson

Johannes Reichel

Principal occupation: Partner at EQT Partners
Other assignments: Deputy board director of SUSE and Acumatica.
Previous assignments and work experience: Deutsche Bank. Deputy board director of Automic Software, CBR Fashion Group, and Lima Corporate.
Education: B.Sc in Business Administration and Economics and MBA from the University of St Gallen, Switzerland.
Born 1981. Elected 2016.

Naveen Wadhera

Principal occupation: Managing Director at TA Associates
Other assignments: Board representation at Compusoft, DOCUnordic, Ideal Cures, Interswitch, Priority Software, RateGain, RLDatix
Previous assignments and work experience: Co-founded TA’s European and Asian efforts; currently co-head of TA's Europe Technology Group. Previous roles at Goldman Sachs, Accretive LLC, and Broadview International
Education: BSc in System Engineering from University of Pennsylvania, MBA from Wharton School of Business
Elected: 2020.

Craig Conway

Principal occupation: Directorships
Other assignments: Board director of Guidewire, Nutanix, and
Previous assignments and work experience: Chairman of Achievers; board director of AMD, eMeter, Kazeon, Pegasystems, Success Factors, and Unisys; CEO of One Touch Systems, PeopleSoft, and TGV Software; executive at Oracle.
Born 1954. Elected 2017.