Oracle provides best-in-class products throughout an integrated stack of hardware and software, with every layer designed and engineered to work together according to open industry standards. Oracle's complete, open, and integrated solutions offer extreme performance at the lowest cost—all from a single vendor.

For more than three and a half decades, Oracle has been the leader in database software. And as it has further developed technologies and acquired best-in-class companies over the years, that leadership has expanded to the entire technology stack, from servers and storage, to database and middleware, through applications and into the cloud.

Throughout its history Oracle has proved it can build for the future on the foundation of its innovations and its knowledge of customer challenges and successes. Today, Oracle provides the world's most complete, open, and integrated business software and hardware systems.

With this comprehensive technology set and synergized engineering teams, Oracle is able to provide more innovation more quickly than its competitors. Oracle will continue to provide customers with hardware and software engineered to work together—integrated and optimized from disk to applications--and with solutions that solve customers’ problems, minimize risk, streamline business processes, and reduce the cost and complexity of IT infrastructure.

Oracle's vast arsenal of best of breed products are combined into solutions that range from modernization and business process management to big data and Software as a Service (SaaS). These solutions are configured to meet the unique business requirements of specific industry segments such as government, healthcare, automotive, media and entertainment, and more.

Oracle's approach ensures superior performance, reliability, security, and flexibility, which translates into greater productivity, agility, and results for customers.


  • プラチナ

Type of Partner:

  • Solutions


  • United States
  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom
  • Slovakia