Skip to main content

Announcing the winners of
2020 IFS Partner of the Year Awards

We’re pleased to present this year’s award winners, who exemplified dedication to exceptional customer service, commitment to continued growth, and expertise in leveraging innovation to extend the capabilities of IFS’s solutions.

Learn More

 

Access the IFS Partner Portal

IFS Partner Portal is a secured network zone with systems and services accessed over the Internet. With an account you can, depending on your role, access IFS services for information, collaboration, development and support.

Need help?

Do you need an account to access the IFS Partner Portal? Or require an emergency license key? We've got you covered.

Access the IFS Partner Portal

IFS Partner Portal is a secured network zone with systems and services accessed over the Internet. With an account you can, depending on your role, access IFS services for information, collaboration, development and support.

Need help?

Do you need an account to access the IFS Partner Portal? Or require an emergency license key? We've got you covered.

Maintenance Downtime for the Emergency License Key application

Corporate Services have planned a maintenance window for the Emergency License Key application.

Date: Wednesday 12 August 2020

Time: 10.00 a.m. - 10.30 a.m. CEST (13.30 p.m. -14.00 p.m. IST or 03.00 a.m. - 03.30 a.m. CST).

Emergency License Key application will be unavailable during this time.