Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Overview of board members

Jonas Persson


Principal occupation: Directorships and advisor in software development
Other assignments: Chairman of Peltarion, Sitecore, and StormGeo; board director of Skandia and Tia Technologies.
Previous assignments and work experience: Former CEO of Microsoft Sweden and has held a number of senior positions within Microsoft, including as COO of cloud services and software development engagements. Has also worked as a sales leader for consumer mobility solutions and vertical industry solutions in Europe. Board director of Automic Software.
Born 1968. Elected 2016.

Jonas Persson

Johannes Reichel

Principal occupation: Partner at EQT Partners
Other assignments: Deputy board director of SUSE and Acumatica.
Previous assignments and work experience: Deutsche Bank. Deputy board director of Automic Software, CBR Fashion Group, and Lima Corporate.
Education: B.Sc in Business Administration and Economics and MBA from the University of St Gallen, Switzerland.
Born 1981. Elected 2016.

Neil Masom OBE

Principal occupation: Directorships 
Other assignments: Board director of CQC Holdings, High Speed Two (HS2), and WYG Group.
Previous assignments and work experience: Chairman of the board of IFS Defence and UK Foreign & Commonwealth Office Services Agency; board director of the UK Information Commissioner’s Office and Solutions SK; CEO for Logistics and Information Systems in BAE Systems. 
Education: B.Sc. (Eng) Hons Imperial College, London 
Born 1959. Elected 2009.

Craig Conway

Principal occupation: Directorships
Other assignments: Board director of Guidewire, Nutanix, and
Previous assignments and work experience: Chairman of Achievers; board director of AMD, eMeter, Kazeon, Pegasystems, Success Factors, and Unisys; CEO of One Touch Systems, PeopleSoft, and TGV Software; executive at Oracle.
Born 1954. Elected 2017.

Måns Hultman

Principal occupation: Investments and directorships
Other assignments: Board director of Ikano Group, itslearning, iZettle, MotorK, and Zobito.
Previous assignments and work experience: Chairman and CEO of Qlik Technologies; partner in Sundet Investment; board director of Apptus, Automic Holding, Digital Route, Hybris, Mamut, NetAdmin, StormGeo, and Terranet.
Born 1961. Elected 2016.