" /> " />

Certification de l’inspection des tests (TIC, Testing Inspection Certification)

Gérez votre main-d’œuvre sur le terrain grâce à IFS Service Management.

Testing_Inspection_Certification_hero_670x413

De la planification de la main-d’œuvre optimisée et des flux de travail axés sur les données à l’assistance à distance, la maintenance prédictive et la servitisation : une solution complète pour les organisations TIC pour réduire considérablement les coûts opérationnels et transformer l’expérience client.

Testing Inspection Certification_Tab_Promo_670x413 tab Promo Feature

Gestion d’une main-d’œuvre unique et complexe

IFS vous aide à gérer d’importants effectifs, notamment des sous-traitants, avec des informations sur des ensembles de compétences individuelles, l’optimisation des calendriers, la planification, les processus d’acheminement et la mise en place de flux de travail guidés par les données et de solutions de gestion de documents.

Intégrez les sous-traitants dans votre modèle de service existant

Les sous-traitants jouent un rôle essentiel pour complémenter la main-d’œuvre de service : une moyenne de 44 % des dépenses de main-d’œuvre leur est allouée. IFS vous aide à les intégrer dans votre modèle de service existant pour vous assurer que les engagements des clients sont respectés.

Testing_Inspection_Certification_asset2_670x413

Comment attirez-vous et retenez-vous une main-d’œuvre hautement qualifiée ?

Solutions pour votre secteur

Contactez-nous

Testing Inspection Certification (TIC)

Take control of your field workforce with IFS Service Management

Testing_Inspection_Certification_hero_670x413

From optimized workforce scheduling and data-driven workflows to remote assistance, predictive maintenance, and servitization – a complete TIC software solution for organizations to slash operational costs and transform the client experience.

Testing Inspection Certification_Tab_Promo_670x413 tab Promo Feature

Managing a unique and complex workforce

IFS helps you manage large workforces – including subcontractors – with insight into individual skill sets, optimizing scheduling, planning, and routing processes, and providing data-driven workflows and document management solutions.

Integrate subcontractors into your existing service model

Subcontractors play a vital role in supplementing the service workforce, with an average of 44% of workforce spend going to them. IFS helps you integrate them into your existing service model to ensure customer commitments are met.

Testing_Inspection_Certification_asset2_670x413

Are you attracting and retaining sufficient skilled workers?

Service organizations are challenged to address the skills shortage, attracting, retaining and training a field workforce has never been harder. Download the guide to discover new strategies and best practice to source, hire and retain the best field service talent.

 

Here’s what customers are saying

Solutions for the Testing, Inspection and Certification (TIC) industry

Get in touch

back to top back to top Back to Top